Random squiggles

Random Squiggles

Another little impromptu art attack piece that DD worked on with DH. I love DH’s impromptu art!

As you can see from our blog postings on art and craft, I’m the planner that sets out the themed art and craft sessions, and DH is the one who just grabs an artblock sheet and whatever available materials he can find, and off they go! I haven’t really thought much about art appreciation for our kids, but I think I can safely say that between both their parents, they’ll find a good balance between structure and spontaneity! 😀

Tags: , , , , ,

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Art with Daddy: “Look! I drew a horse!” « Wonderbee… - July 13, 2010

Leave a Reply

